Section Chiefs

Thomas M. Scalea, MD
Physician-in-Chief, Surgery/Traumatology

Bizhan Aarabi, MD

Jose Diaz, MD
Chief of Acute Care Emergency Surgery Service

Yvette Fouche', MD

Steven Gambert, MD
Geriatric Training Program

Sharon Henry, MD
Wound Healing and Metabolism

Jay Menakar, MD
Medical Director of the LRU and CCRU

James O'Connor, MD
Chief of Thoracic and Vascular Surgery

Robert O'Toole, MD
Chief of Trauma Orthopaedics

Ronald Rabinowitz, MD
Infectious Disease

Robert Rosenthal, MD
Hyperbaric Medicine

Clint Sliker, MD

Deborah M. Stein, MD
Chief of Trauma; Medical Director, Neurotrauma

Ronald Tesoriero, MD
Chief of Critical Care

Samuel Tisherman, MD
Chief of SICU

For all patient information, please call 410-328-9284