Fellowship Alumni -- A

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

Michel Aboutanos, M.D., MPH
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Director of Injury Prevention Program
Director of International Trauma System Development Program

Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
[email protected]

Bekele Afessa, M.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Rochester, MN
[email protected]

Onier Villarreal Alejandro, M.D., F.A.C.E.P.
Associate Medical Director, Emergency Department
Brandon Regional Hospital
119 Oakfield Dr.
Brandon, FL 33511
[email protected]

Rahul Anand, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Department of Surgery
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
[email protected]

Lambros D. Angus, M.D.
Director of Trauma/Vice-Chairman, Department of Surgery
Nassau University Medical Center
East Meadow, NY
[email protected]

Juan A. Arrisueno, M.D.
Director of Trauma Services
Western Maryland Health System
Cumberland, MD

Margo A. Aswad, M.D.
North State Medical Group
Lincolnton, NC
[email protected]

Ani Aydin, M.D.

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234