Fellowship Alumni -- D-F

Fellowship Alumni: Last Name Beginning

Mike Ditillo, M.D.
6 Harbour Close
New Haven, CT 06519
[email protected]

Therèse Duane, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Virginia Commonwealth University Medical Center
Richmond, VA
[email protected]

Rebecca Duncan, M.D.

Kevin M. Dwyer, M.D., FACS
Associate Chief, Trauma Services
Inova Regional Trauma Center
Falls Church, VA
[email protected]

Thomas J. Esposito, M.D., MPH, FACS
Chief, Section of Trauma
Professor, Department of Surgery

Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL
[email protected]

David Farcy M.D. FAAEM.
Medical Director of the Surgical Intensivist Program
Director of Emergency Department Critical Care

Mount Sinai Medical Center, Miami, Florida.
[email protected]

Kevin J. Farrell, M.D., FACS
Clinical Associate Professor of Surgery
Emory University School of Medicine
1978-1979 - Fellow

James Feeney, M.D.
Shorewood, WI 53211-1410

Paula Ferrada, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Department of Surgery
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
[email protected]

Alex Flaxman, M.D.
Cranford, NJ 07016-1546

Marilyn Foreman, M.D.
Section Chief, Pulmonary & Critical Care
Morehouse School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA
[email protected]

Frederick Foss, M.D.
Medical Director of Trauma
Immanuel St. Joseph's - Mayo Health System
Mankato, MN
[email protected]

Obtaining emergent consultation or transferring patients to the R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center takes only OneCall, day or night, to 1-800-373-4111 or 410-328-1234