Clinical Faculty and Physicians

Nuclear Sciences Faculty

  • Mark Smith, PhD, Nuclear Physicist


  • Anthony Shankovich, BS, CNMT, Chief Technologist
  • Kimberly Cleveland, BS, CNMT
  • Jason Jenkins, BS, CNMT
  • Jennifer Lahner, BS, CNMT
  • Kristin Lanham, BS, CNMT

For more information about the Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine or to contact one of our radiologists, call the University Physicians Consultation and Referral Service at 1-800-492-5538 (patients) or 1-800-373-4111 (physicians).