Fellowship Faculty

Robert V. O'Toole, MD
Professor and Head, Division of Orthopaedic Traumatology

Andrew N. Pollak, MD
The James Lawrence Kernan
Professor and Chair

W. Andrew Eglseder, Jr., MD

Jason W. Nascone, MD
Assistant Professor

Marcus F. Sciadini, MD
Assistant Professor






Jean-Claude D'Alleyrand, MD
Assistant Professor

Christopher LeBrun, MD
Assistant Professor

Gerard Slobogean, MD
Assistant Professor

Theodore Manson, MD
Associate Professor





Raymond A. Pensy, MD
Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Earlene Thomas Fellowship Coordinator
Division of Orthopaedic Traumatology
R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
22 S. Greene Street
(410) 328-6280 office
(410) 328-2893 fax
[email protected]

For more information about making a contribution, please contact UMMS Foundation at 410-328-GIFT (4438) or visit their Web site - www.ummsfoundation.org.